Frequently Asked Questions

I only want to use your system for a month. How can I do that?

Answer: 

Some members only use CorpNote for winter holiday eCards or other special one-time occasions like event invitations. Here is how our billing system works and what you need to do:

When you join, your credit card will be billed monthly until you cancel.  You can view your billing date at any time by going to My Account > Billing and Password.

Plan to cancel your membership at least 4 days prior to your next billing date. For example, if you join on December 15th, you need to cancel on January 11th to not be billed for the next month of service.

Here is a link to our cancellation form. http://www.corpnote.com/help/cancelAccount.asp
 
Important Notes:
 
Once you cancel, your eCard recipients will not be able to view the eCards you have sent to them or posted in social media channels or websites.
 
If you rejoin within 30 days, your address book, templates and other preferences will still be available.
 
If you rejoin after 30 days, your prior account information (such as your address book) cannot be retrieved.


Search:


Was this FAQ helpful? Yes No

CorpNote - eCards, Online Invitations and Online Surveys for Business
P.O. Box 565 | Fountainville, PA 18923 | 609-406-1665 | Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm Eastern
©2004 - 2016 CorpNote.com