If you have eCards scheduled to be sent on a future date, and your account lapses (because you cancelled or your credit card became invalid), then the scheduled eCards will not be sent. If you reactivate your account, then all scheduled eCards that were set to be sent in the last 7 days will be sent in our next overnight sending cycle. Until this nightly cycle runs, your eCards will be visible in the “Saved and Scheduled” bin.
If you reactivate your account and there are eCards that were scheduled to go out more than seven days past, then these eCards will not be sent. You may delete them, open them individually and click “send now,” or you may use the calendar to reschedule them to go out again any day in the future.
Note: Any account that has been closed for 60 days is subject to deletion of all saved data, including saved and scheduled cards, address book entries, images and saved preferences/settings.
How do I create an eCard?
How do I search for an eCard design?
How do I add an eCard design as a favorite?
When I compose an eCard, what options do I have for formatting the text of my message?
Can I insert text from another program into my eCard?
Can I use HTML code when composing my eCard message?
Can I insert a hyperlink to a web site or email address in my eCard message?
How many people can I send my eCard to?
How do I address my eCard?
How do I schedule my eCard to be sent on a future date?