If you are a Single-User member or a Multi-User Administrator, you may cancel your membership at any time by completing our cancellation form. An email will be sent to you which contains a link. You must click on this link to finalize the cancellation process.
We require this two-stepped approach for your protection - it provides evidence that the individual terminating the account is authorized to do so.
Please note the following:
If you are a Multi-User Member (not the Administrator), and you wish to cancel your CorpNote account, please contact your CorpNote Plan Administrator. Their contact information can be found by going to My Account > Billing & Password.
If you are a Multi-User Administrator, please be aware that cancellation of your Admin account will cancel your entire plan, and will disable all of your Users' access and scheduled cards. If you wish to REASSIGN the Administrator role to another individual, please contact CorpNote Support for assistance.