Frequently Asked Questions

How do I cancel my membership?

Answer:

If you are a Single-User member or a Multi-User Administrator, you may cancel your membership at any time by completing our cancellation form. An email will be sent to you which contains a link. You must click on this link to finalize the cancellation process.

We require this two-stepped approach for your protection - it provides evidence that the individual terminating the account is authorized to do so.

Please note the following:

  • For Single User members, if you cancel your membership within 4 days of your next billing date, you will not be billed for the next month's billing cycle.
  • For Single User members, if you cancel within 10 days of joining, you will receive a full refund.
  • If you renew your membership within 30 days of canceling, you can continue using the CorpNote system without losing your preferences, address book, eCard history, events, surveys or saved favorites.

If you are a Multi-User Member (not the Administrator), and you wish to cancel your CorpNote account, please contact your CorpNote Plan Administrator. Their contact information can be found by going to My Account > Billing & Password.

If you are a Multi-User Administrator, please be aware that cancellation of your Admin account will cancel your entire plan, and will disable all of your Users' access and scheduled cards. If you wish to REASSIGN the Administrator role to another individual, please contact CorpNote Support for assistance. 


Related Questions:

CorpNote - eCards, Online Invitations and Online Surveys for Business
P.O. Box 565 | Fountainville, PA 18923 | 609-406-1665 | Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm Eastern
©2004 - 2017 CorpNote.com