To view your saved eCards, click on the navigation "eCards/Saved Cards" at
the top of any screen.
Your eCards are saved up to the last time you hit the 'Save' button while creating your eCard. As with any document you are working
on, it is
to save often so you don't lose your work.
- Address/Send. Click the 'Send' button to see the "Address and Schedule" eCard screen where you can add or remove eCard recipients.
- Edit/Compose. Click the 'Compose'
button to see the "Compose Message" screen where you can modify your
message, turn any eCard into a survey or an invitation, change card colors, and refine your signature.
- Comments. Click the 'Comments' button to write a memo to yourself about the card. Only you can see the
comments and they can be changed at any point by clicking on the 'Comments' button again (see example).
- Copy Card. An exact copy of your eCard will now be available for you on the compose screen, where you can make changes to your eCard and send the card as usual.
- Delete Card. To delete an eCard, click on the 'Delete Card' button. Your card will be permanently deleted from our system.
Your saved eCards will remain in the system until you decide to send them or delete them.
If you need additional help, please refer to our Frequently Asked Questions or complete our Priority Email Support Form.