To view your saved eCards, either click on the navigation "eCards/Saved Cards" or choose "My Account/Overview" at
the top of any screen.
Your eCards will be saved up to the last time you hit the 'Save Changes' or
'Save' button while creating your eCard. As with any document you are working
on, it is
to save often so you don't lose your work.
- Address/Send. Click on the 'Address/Send' button, and you will see the Send eCard screen where you can add or remove eCard recipients.
- Edit/Compose. Click on the 'Edit/Compose'
button, and you will see the Compose eCard screen where you can modify your
message, turn any eCard into a survey or an invitation, change card colors, and refine your signature.
- Edit Memo. Click on the 'edit memo' button, write your memo, and then click the 'edit memo' button. Only you can see the memos, and they can be changed at any point by clicking on the 'Edit Memo' button again (see example).
- Copy Card. Many members save eCard templates under 'Saved Cards' and then click the 'Copy Card' button when they want to send the eCard. You will see the compose screen, where you can make changes to your eCard or click the 'Send' button to select your recipients.
- Delete Card. To delete an eCard, click on the 'Delete Card' button. Your card will be permanently deleted from our system.
Your saved eCards will remain in the system until you decide to send them or delete them.
If you need additional help, please refer to our Frequently Asked Questions or complete our Priority Email Support Form.