Help Center

Easily Delete a Category of Contacts

Go to your address book and use the 'advance search' to search for the category that contains the contacts you want to delete. In the resulting page, click 'Select All' and then click the 'Delete Checked' button.

IMPORTANT: Once you delete a contact, they are permanently removed and cannot be retrieved again.

[back to search results]

Related Questions:

Facebook LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter
CorpNote - eCards, Online Invitations and Online Surveys for Business
P.O. Box 565 | Fountainville, PA 18923 | 609-406-1665 | Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm Eastern
©2004 - 2018 CorpNote.com