Why am I seeing an image that says No Design Selected?
Either you haven't selected an eCard design yet or the eCard design you had selected has been discontinued.
- No Card Design Selected: Since you can compose and/or address an eCard before selecting an eCard design, this message will appear to remind you that you need to select a card design before the eCard/invitation can be sent.
- Discontinued eCard/Invitation Designs: Older eCard designs are sometimes retired and are no longer available when you create a new eCard, edit a saved eCard or copy a sent eCard. You must select a new card design before you can send the eCard.
- Discontinued eCards that Have Already Been Sent: The eCard/invitation design can still be seen as a sent eCard in your account. Any links to your sent eCards/invitations will still work properly and show the retired eCard design.
[back to search results]