We do not have a minimum sign up requirement and there is no long-term contract. You can sign up for one month, use the service, and then cancel 4 days prior to your monthly billing date and you will only be charged for your one month of use.
There are two considerations that are important to note.
If you cancel and then choose to re-join CorpNote within 60 days, all of your account settings and history will be restored. The exception to this is if you requested a permanent deletion of all your account data.
Click here to learn more about our cancellation policies.