If you are a Single-User member or a Multi-User Administrator, you may cancel your membership at any time by completing our cancellation form. An email will be sent to you which contains a link. You must click on this link to finalize the cancellation process.
We require this two-stepped approach for your protection - it provides evidence that the individual terminating the account is authorized to do so.
Please note the following:
If you are a Multi-User Member (not the Administrator), and you wish to cancel your CorpNote account, please contact your CorpNote Plan Administrator. Their contact information can be found by going to My Account > Billing & Password.
If you are a Multi-User Administrator, please be aware that cancellation of your Administrative account will cancel your entire plan, and will de-activate all of your Users' access and scheduled eCards. If you wish to RE-ASSIGN the Administrator role to another individual, please contact CorpNote Support for assistance.
Important note: When you cancel, your account will be set to inactive on your next billing date.