How do I manage unsubscribes from my email list?
There are several ways that CorpNote helps you manage your email list unsubscribes:
- Each email you send has a 'Manage Your Email Preferences' link that enables your recipients to unsubscribe or subscribe to your email list and your CorpNote address book is automatically updated.
- In your address book, you can view and download your list of unsubscribed contacts so you can compare your unsubscribe list with any other contact managers you are using.
- If you delete an email address or add an email address for someone who has selected to unsubscribe, their preference will still appear in your address book and you will not be able to send a CorpNote email to them.
- If an email is forwarded and the person clicks on the 'Manage Your Email Preferences' link, they can subscribe to your email list.
- When you send an email and add someone who has unsubscribed from your list, you will be notified and your email will not be sent to that person.
For a full list of functionality, view the tutorial below.
Related Tutorial: Unsubscribe/Subscribe
[back to search results]