Help Center

What Happens to my Automated Email Campaigns if my Membership Becomes Inactive?

If you have scheduled eCards, emails, invitations or surveys and your account becomes inactive (because you cancelled or your credit card was declined more than 7 days ago), they will not be sent. Accounts that are inactive for 60 days are automatically purged of all account data including scheduled and automated emails.

For inactive accounts, CorpNote retains your data for a grace period of 60 days unless you request your data be deleted before the end of the 60 day grace period. If you re-activate your account within the 60 day period, all of your settings will be restored, and all scheduled emails and automated emails will resume ON THE DAY FOLLOWING your account re-activation.

Note: Any account that has been inactive for 60 days is subject to deletion of all saved data including sent, saved and scheduled emails, address book contacts, email templates, images and saved preferences/settings. For Multi-user members and Single Users with the Custom Interface option, your interface will be removed and new setup fees will apply when you rejoin.

menu_book Related Tutorial: Data Deletion Policy: Cancelled/Terminated CorpNote Accounts

[back to search results]

Related Questions:

CorpNote - Email Marketing Services
P.O. Box 565 | Fountainville, PA 18923 | 609-406-1665 | Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm Eastern
© CorpNote.com 2004-2022