If you have eCards scheduled to be sent on a future date, and your account becomes inactive (because you cancelled, or your credit card was declined and not corrected), then they will not be sent. Accounts that are inactive for 60 days are automatically purged of all account data including scheduled eCards.
CorpNote retains your account data for a grace period of 60 days. If you re-activate your account within that time period, all of your settings will be restored, and recurring eCards will resume ON THE DAY FOLLOWING your account re-activation.
Note: Any account that has been inactive for 60 days is subject to deletion of all saved data, including sent, saved and scheduled eCards, address book entries, images and saved preferences/settings. For Multi-user members and Single Users with the Custom Interface option, new setup fees will be charged.