To track and view statistics for your emails, choose Email > Sent Emails from the navigation menu.
You will see the email campaigns you have sent in the last 60 days with statistics on your open rate for each email.
Your sent emails are kept indefinitely, as long as your CorpNote membership remains current and you have not deleted the emails. If you let your membership lapse for more than 60 days, all of your account information including your email history will be deleted for privacy and storage reasons.
Important Note: You cannot edit an email once it has been sent.
To manage saved emails, Choose Email > Saved / Scheduled Emails from the navigation menu. You can continue to edit any email in your saved emails bin. You can also delete or copy saved emails.