No. We do not have a minimum sign up requirement and there is no long-term contract. Your service is month-to-month. You can sign up for one month, use the service, and then cancel 4 days prior to your monthly billing date and you will only be charged for your one month of use.
There are two considerations that are important to note.
- When you join CorpNote, you are agreeing to be charged monthly for membership. We will bill your credit card and automatically renew your monthly membership unledd you cancel your account. It is your responsibility to notify us via our online form that you wish to terminate your membership before your next monthly billing cycle, or you will be charged for another month.
- When you send an eCard or post it in social media channels and websites, your account must be active for people to view the eCard.
If you cancel and then choose to re-join within 60 days, all of your address book contacts, favorite eCards and custom settings will be remembered and available.
Click here to learn more about our cancellation policies.