Yes. Follow these steps:
1. In the navigation, go to eCards > Sent Cards
2. Click the thumbnail of the eCard you want to view/resend. (eCards that have not been viewed by any of the recipients will have a gray 'closed envelope' icon next to them.)
3. If a sent eCard has not been viewed by at least 1 recipient, in the options drop down menu you will see an option for 'Copy Card - Add All Who Did NOT Pick Up'.
4. Select this option and you will have created a copy of the original eCard that you can edit. It will be pre-addressed to every original recipient that did not pick up your card.
5. Edit the eCard as you wish and send it!