Help Center

Does my CorpNote Content Posted in Social Media Websites Expire?

As long as your membership is current and does not lapse, your emails (including eCards, email notices, event RSVP forms, surveys etc.) will be accessible from any direct link you post, including social media channels. If your account becomes inactive, through cancellation or non-payment, your CorpNote content will no longer be available to people who click the link you posted. If your account is inactive for 60 or more days, your CorpNote content will be permanently deleted and cannot be viewed by anyone.

[back to search results]

Related Questions:

CorpNote - Email Marketing Services
P.O. Box 565 | Fountainville, PA 18923 | 609-406-1665 | Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm Eastern
© CorpNote.com 2004-2022