Help Center

Do eCards Posted in Social Media Websites Expire?

As long as your membership is current and does not lapse, your eCards will be accessible from any direct link you post, including social media channels. If your account becomes inactive, through cancellation or non-payment, your eCards will no longer be available to people who click the link you posted. If your account is inactive for 60 or more days, your eCards will be permanently deleted and cannot be viewed by anyone.

[back to search results]

Related Questions:

CorpNote - eCards, Online Invitations and Online Surveys for Business
P.O. Box 565 | Fountainville, PA 18923 | 609-406-1665 | Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm Eastern
©2004 - 2018 CorpNote.com