At the bottom of every business eCard, email newsletter and online invitation there is a link for the recipient to unsubscribe from your email list. Once they click the link and choose to unsubscribe, CorpNote will automatically stop you from being able to send emails through our service to this email address. This is very helpful when you have included an email address as part of an email list (group) or part of an automated email campaign/weekly email newsletter and don't want an email to go to someone who has unsubscribed.
Important Note: If a contact unsubscribes, the CorpNote member cannot re-subscribe the contact. To subscribe, the contact needs to complete the 'subscribe' form on our site and confirm their subscription by clicking the verification email that is sent to them.