Multi-User Plan administrators can share eCard/invitation designs with all of their members or select individuals. Refer to the sharing custom eCard tutorial for more details.
Delete / Replace Custom Designs
Important: If you choose to delete a design, it will be permanently deleted.
You can either delete an eCard or if an eCard with this design has already been sent, you can "replace" it with an updated version. Replacement is a great option if your logo has changed or the card needs to be updated for any reason. See the tutorial below for instructions.
If the eCard/invitation has been sent by you or is scheduled to be sent, you will not be able to delete the eCard design. You can only replace it. This ensures that recipients are able to view your card.
Replace a Custom Design
If you cannot delete a design, you will see the button to "replace" it (see example).
If you replace the image, eCards/invitations that are scheduled as well as templates that contain the image will display the new image you select. eCards that have already been sent using the current image will display the new image if viewed in a browser and may also display in your recipient's email inbox.
You will be able to rotate the new uploaded image (see example) as well as edit the description, colors and font selections that match the replacement image.