Multi User Plan Administrators can share uploaded images with all of their users or select users within their account. This is helpful if you want to share a logo for your members to use in their emails or as the logo in their email signature.
This tutorial covers how to manage shared images.
If you choose to permanently delete an image, you may get a warning that the image is in use by you or one of your members who has access to the image.
If you delete the image:
We recommend that you replace the image. If you replace the image, sent or saved emails, automated emails and email templates will display the new image you provide. The new image may also display in a recipient's email inbox or in a social media post.
Phone: 609.406.1665 Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm Eastern
Email Support | Help Center/FAQs | Tutorials