You can view your responses in real-time, add a response, send reminders, send follow-up messages and more as described in the options below. To link directly to your survey response form, click the "Direct Link" button. You can then paste this website address into social media, your website or blog. For more information on how to do this, follow the instructions in this tutorial: Direct Link to a Survey
For each survey you have the following "options" that you can select from each survey's drop down menu.
Survey Management Options
This option only appears if you have responses to your survey. Select this option to view a list of all of the people that have responded. You can also view/download aggregate and individual responses from this screen. Tutorial > Managing Survey Responses
Add a Response
You can add a response for someone by completing the survey form for them. This is helpful if you need a consolidated list of responses that have been gathered through online responses as well as ones you entered for people that answered by phone call or snail mail.
Each time you send an eCard with a link to the survey response form, your recipients are automatically added to your consolidated recipient list. If you wish to respond for someone on your list
, we recommend that you do so from this screen by clicking the edit icon next to the person's name/email address. The recipient will be recorded as having received and responded to the survey. This ensures the person is not included on future "follow up" eCards for people who did not respond. Learn more in out Managing Your Survey Recipient List
This option only appears if you have a recipient list. You will see who has not yet taken the survey and you can select who to send a reminder to. Refer to the "Recipient List" tutorial for more information.
If you modify a survey, respondents will see your changes immediately; but once you have responses to a survey, you should only make minor text changes to your questions. Changing the type of question or the intent of a question will not change the responses of people who have already taken the survey. You will receive a warning when you modify a survey question for which you already have responses.
An exact duplicate of the survey will be created. The survey name will have the word 'COPY' in it, so that you know you are working with the copied version of the survey. You will need to remove that text before you save and distribute your new survey.
If you delete a survey, the survey response form and all responses for that survey will be permanently deleted.
If you need additional help, please refer to our Help Center or complete our Priority Email Support Form.